The Branches and offices for St. Paul Federal Credit Union are closed on most Federal Holidays and will be closed on the following dates.

2020 Holiday Hours

Holiday

This Year's Date

Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4th, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thanksgiving Day After Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020

2021 Holiday Hours

Holiday

This Year's Date

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Thanksgiving Day After Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021

Access your account 24/7

Sign Up or Login to eBanking

eBanking

Full Service Call Center

651-772-8744, option 0

Members Audio Response System (MARS)

651-772-8744 option 1

Enroll in mBanking

mBanking