The Branches and offices for St. Paul Federal Credit Union are closed on most Federal Holidays and will be closed on the following dates.

2018 Holiday Hours

Holiday

This Year's Date

New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Day After Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Access your account 24/7

Sign Up or Login to eBanking

eBanking

Full Service Call Center

651-772-8744, option 0

Members Audio Response System (MARS)

651-772-8744 option 1

Enroll in mBanking

mBanking

Latest News