The Branches and offices for St. Paul Federal Credit Union are closed on most Federal Holidays and will be closed on the following dates.

2017 Holiday Hours

Holiday

This Year's Date

New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
President's Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veteran's Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Day After Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Eve Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 23, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017

2018 Holiday Hours

Holiday

This Year's Date

New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Day After Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Access your account 24/7

Sign Up or Login to eBanking

eBanking

Full Service Call Center

651-772-8744, option 0

Members Audio Response System (MARS)

651-772-8744 option 1

Enroll in mBanking

mBanking

Latest News